Chrom III

Together with well-chosen partners, we offer you various system solutions in addition to electroplating.

People who know their stuff

Solutions for surfaces

High-quality surfaces finished in state-of-the-art electroplating and polishing centres in a sustainable and environmentally friendly way.

Willy Remscheid GmbH in Solingen stands for high-quality surface finishing in one of the most modern electroplating and polishing centres in Germany. Our customers include the automotive sector, as well as the furniture and sanitary industry and medical technology.

Founded in 1911 as Willy Remscheid Galvanische Anstalt, the company is now a strong, owner-managed company with more than 100 employees. ‘Standing still is going backwards.’ For that reason, innovation and further development are our greatest concerns so that we can face every challenge together with our customers.

We are leaders in the application of the chromium(III) process, grinding, polishing and electroplating, as well as zinc die casting, aluminium, non-ferrous metals and steel in contract work or as a system supplier. With our fully automated systems, we are always in a position to put our customers’ requirements and wishes into practice quickly and save.

Through sustainable and environmentally friendly production technology, efficient logistics and, above all, strategic investments in digitalisation, we want to offer our customers a long-term partnership.

tuev-nord-iso-9001-logo

Our image film

Get a first impression of us

We need your consent to load the content of YouTube.

If you click on this video we will play the video, load scripts on your device, store cookies and collect personal data. This enables [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] to track activities on the Internet and to display advertising in a target group-oriented manner. There is a data transfer to the USA, which does not have EU-compliant data protection. You will find further information here.

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
Galvanizing of metals

The company

In 1911, Willy Remscheid founded Willy Remscheid® Galvanische Anstalt GmbH, which today presents itself as a fourth-generation, family-run company specialising in high- quality surface technology. In over 100 years of company history, the company has established itself as a competent partner for the automotive, sanitary and furniture industries through continuous development and modernisation.

We want to offer our customers a long-term partnership through innovation, state-of-the- art production technology and logistics, and above all through strategic investments.

Today, Willy Remscheid stands for a modern, innovative and market-orientated company.

galvanized metals with chrome3

Our range of services

The basis for successful co-operation with our customers goes beyond electroplating to individual system solutions.

Raw part production
Grinding
Polishing
Electroplating
Control
Assembly work
Packaging
Shipping

examples of chrom3 coatings

Only quality

The name Willy Remscheid® stands for first-class product quality with no ifs, ands or buts.

Electroplated surfaces in standardised/test procedure certified quality are already being produced sustainably at Willy Remscheid through committed environmental management.

 

Second fully automatic recirculating water system

Our second fully automatic recirculating water system is in operation. With this system, we are now able to completely desalinate a further 20,000...

Trade fair premiere EUROGUSS 2020

Successful trade fair premiere as an exhibitor at EUROGUSS 2020 At this year’s EUROGUSS from 14 to 16 January in Nuremberg, we took the opportunity...

Our 2019 trainees!

A warm welcome!!! Our 2019 trainees are here. We hope you enjoy your training and have great experiences and a wonderful time with us.

We rely on the sun

The future of our planet, our climate and our environment concerns us all! Photovoltaic system For this reason, we also attach great importance to...

The surface experts

Interview with Thomas Linke, managing director of Willy Remscheid Galvanische Anstalt GmbH They add the finishing touches to cars, interior design,...

A milestone at Willy Remscheid!

Fully automatic feeding robot – A milestone at Willy Remscheid! After two years of planning, design and construction, we are very proud of the first...

Electroplating company chrome-plates Mercedes star

Electroplating company chrome-plates the Mercedes star Photo: Beier Managing Director Thomas Linke (right) and Ralf Pohlmann, Head of Polishing,...
Data protection
We, the Willy Remscheid Galvanische Anstalt GmbH (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:
Data protection
We, the Willy Remscheid Galvanische Anstalt GmbH (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:

Chrom III

Mit gut ausgewählten Partnern bieten wir Ihnen über die Galvanische Bearbeitung hinaus verschiedene Systemlösungen an.

Menschen die sich auskennen

Lösungen für Oberflächen

Hochwertige Oberflächen in modernsten Galvanik & Polierzentren nachhaltig und umweltschonend veredelt.

Die Willy Remscheid GmbH in Solingen steht für hochwertige Oberflächenveredlung in einem der modernsten Galvanik & Polierzentren Deutschlands. Zu unseren Kunden zählt der Automotivbereich genauso wie die Möbel-und Sanitärindustrie sowie die Medizintechnik.

Im Jahre 1911 gegründet als Willy Remscheid Galvanische Anstalt, ist die Firma heute ein starkes, inhabergeführtes Unternehmen mit mehr als 100 Mitarbeitern. Unser Motto lautet „Stillstand ist Rückschritt“ und deshalb ist Innovation und Weiterentwicklung unser größtes Anliegen damit wir uns zusammen mit unseren Kunden jeder Herausforderung stellen können.

Wir sind führend in der Anwendung des Chrom III Verfahrens, Schleifen, Polieren und Galvanisieren sowohl Zink-Druckguss, Aluminium, Buntmetalle & Stahl in Lohnarbeit oder als Systemlieferant. Mit unseren vollautomatischen Anlagen sind wir jederzeit in der Lage, die Anforderungen und Wünsche unserer Kunden schnell und sicher umzusetzen.

Durch nachhaltige und umweltschonende Fertigungstechnologie, einer effizienten Logistik und vor allem mit strategischen Investitionen in Digitalisierung, wollen wir unseren Kunden eine langfristige Partnerschaft bieten.

tuev-nord-iso-9001-logo

Unser Imagefilm

Gewinnen Sie einen ersten Eindruck von uns.

Wir benötigen Ihre Zustimmung um den Inhalt von YouTube laden zu können.

Mit dem Klick auf das Video werden durch den mit uns gemeinsam Verantwortlichen Youtube [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] das Video abgespielt, auf Ihrem Endgerät Skripte geladen, Cookies gespeichert und personenbezogene Daten erfasst. Damit kann Google Aktivitäten im Internet verfolgen und Werbung zielgruppengerecht ausspielen. Es erfolgt eine Datenübermittlung in die USA, diese verfügt über keinen EU-konformen Datenschutz. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

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
galvanisieren von Metallen

Das Unternehmen

Im Jahre 1911 gründete Willy Remscheid, die Willy Remscheid® Galvanische Anstalt GmbH, welche sich heute als ein in 4. Generation geführtes Familienunternehmen mit dem Schwerpunkt hochwertiger Oberflächentechnik präsentiert. In der über 100-jährigen Firmengeschichte hat sich das Unternehmen, durch stetige Weiterentwicklung und Modernisierung zu einem kompetenten Partner für die Automobil-, Sanitär- und Möbelindustrie etabliert.

Mit Innovationsfreude, modernster Fertigungstechnologie und Logistik, und vor allem mit strategischen Investitionen wollen wir unseren Kunden eine langfristige Partnerschaft bieten.

Willy Remscheid steht heute für ein modernes, innovatives und marktorientiertes Unternehmen.

galvanisierte Metalle mit chrom3

Unser Leistungsspektrum

Die Grundlage einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden geht über die galvanische Bearbeitung hinaus, bis zu  individuellen Systemlösungen.

Beschaffung Rohteil
Schleifen
Polieren
Galvanisieren
Kontrolle
Montagearbeiten
Verpacken
Versand

beispiele von chrom3 beschichtungen

Nur Qualität zählt…

Der Name Willy Remscheid® steht für erstklassige Produktqualitäten ohne Wenn und Aber.

Galvanische Oberflächen in Norm / Prüfverfahren zertifizierter Qualität, werden bei Willy Remscheid durch engagiertes Umweltmanagement heute schon nachhaltig produziert.

 

vollautomatische Kreislaufwasseranlage

Zweite Kreislaufwasseranlage

Unsere zweite vollautomatische Kreislaufwasseranlage ist in Betrieb. Mit dieser Anlage gelingt es uns nun weitere 20.000 Liter Spülwasser aus der...
Das Messeteam von Willy Remscheid

Messepremiere EUROGUSS 2020

Gelungene Messepremiere als Aussteller auf der EUROGUSS 2020 Auf der diesjährigen EUROGUSS vom 14. bis 16. Januar in Nürnberg nutzten wir erstmalig...
Auszubildende 2019

Unsere Azubis 2019!

Herzlich willkommen!!! Unsere Azubis 2019 sind da. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß bei eurer Ausbildung, tolle Erfahrungen und eine schöne Zeit bei...
Solaranlage

Wir setzen auf die Sonne!

Die Zukunft unserer Erde, unser Klima, unsere Umwelt geht uns alle etwas an! Photovoltaikanlage  Aus diesem Grund legen wir großen Wert darauf auch...
oberflächen-experten

Die Oberflächen-Experten

Interview mit Thomas Linke, Geschäftsführer der Willy Remscheid Galvanische Anstalt GmbH Sie geben Autos, Inneneinrichtung & Co. den...
vollautomatischer-zufuehrroboter

Ein Meilenstein bei Willy Remscheid!

Vollautomatischer Zuführroboter ein Meilenstein bei Willy Remscheid! Nach zwei Jahren der Planung, Konstruktion und Erstellung blicken wir mit...
Ralf Pohlmann und Thomas Linke

Galvanikbetrieb verchromt Mercedes-Stern

Galvanikbetrieb verchromt den Mercedes-Stern Foto: Beier Geschäftsführer Thomas Linke (r.) und Ralf Pohlmann, Leiter der Poliererei, sehen der...